For more information about product lines and services contact us below.

Contact Info

Andres Dieppa
Principal
Cell: 786-344-7807
Office: 954-306-3931
adieppa@genesislighting.net

Randy Moore
VP of Sales
Office: 954-306-3931
Cell: 305-796-7375
rmoore@genesislighting.net

Bill Todhunter
Office Manager
Office: 954-306-3931
Cell: 920-205-0420
btodhunter@genesislighting.net

Veronica Galvez
Project Manager
Office: 954-306-3931
vgalvez@genesislighting.net

Bruce Dacey
Outside Sales
Cell: 954-328-3515
Office: 954-306-3931
bdacey@genesislighting.net

Ryan McCarthy
Outside sales
Cell: 850-980-5708
Office: 954-306-3931
rmccarthy@genesislighting.net

Ana Dieppa
Accounting
Office: 954-306-3931
anadieppa@genesislighting.net

Andrew Guevara
Sales Associate
Cell: 786-502-5776
Office: 954-306-3931
aguevara@genesislighting.net

Tom Capetillo
Quotations / Inside Sales
Phone: 954-306-3931
Fax: 954-306-3404
Tcapetillo@genesislighting.net

Chris March
Quotations / Inside Sales
Office: 954-306-3931
cmarch@genesislighting.net

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Subject

Your Message